Fundy Soccer Association Powered by Goalline Sports Administration Software
  •  
     
  •  
     

Canadian Women's National Team vs China in Moncton May 30th--get your tickets April 5th!!!

2012-04-04


 he Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that tickets for the Canada v China PR women's international friendly match presented by BMO on 30 May at Moncton’s Stade Moncton 2010 Stadium will go on sale on Thursday 5 April at 10.00 AT (09.00 ET / 06.00 PT). Fans will be ...

 he Canadian Soccer Association is pleased to announce that tickets for the Canada v China PR women's international friendly match presented by BMO on 30 May at Moncton’s Stade Moncton 2010 Stadium will go on sale on Thursday 5 April at 10.00 AT (09.00 ET / 06.00 PT).

Fans will be able to purchase tickets online at tickets.moncton.ca, by phone at 1-888-720-5600 or in person by visiting the Moncton Coliseum Box Office. For more information on tickets please visit theevent ticket page.

The match will act as an Olympic send-off for Canada’s Women’s National Team as they will depart for Europe following the friendly to complete its preparations for the Women’s Olympic Football Tournament at London 2012.




Goalline Sports Administration Systems
Powered by Goalline Soccer Software